Our team

membraPure, Team

– Administration & Back Office –

Nadine Menzel

Head of Administration

Phone : +49-(0)3302-20120-10
Email : orders@membrapure.de

Service Department

WATER & TOC & AMINO & ION

Phone : +49-(0)3302-20120-23 & +49-(0)3302-20120-24
Email : service@membrapure.de

– Area Sales Manager –

Kareen Tenz

Area Sales Manager DACH

Phone : +49 15738838626
Email : k.tenz@membrapure.de

Trang Nguyen

Area Sales Manager - SEA

Phone : +84 903 878 984
Email : trang@membrapure.de

Valeria Carreira

Area Sales Manager - Latin America

Phone : +55 19 98181 1147
Email : v.carreira@membrapure.de

Rama Krishna

Area Sales Manager - India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Phone : +91 95 1560 7463
Email : r.krishna@membrapure.de

Dr. Alexander Angersbach

Area Sales Manager - KZ, UZ

Phone : +49-(0)330-220120-15
Email : a.angersbach@membrapure.de

Dr. Thorsten Heinlein

Area Sales Manager - EMEA & Marketing

Phone : +49-(0)330-220120-16
Email : t.heinlein@membrapure.de

– eCampus Management –

Anita Schäpe

Administration

Phone : +49-(0)3302-20120-0
Email : a.schaepe@membrapure.de

Timeline

Timeline, membraPure